Barthauer Consulting International GmbH

Adresse

Barthauer Consulting International GmbH

Mister Dipl.-Inform. Anis Saad
General Manager
Pillaustr. 1a
38126 Braunschweig

Kontakt

+49 531 23533-0

› Send message
› Website

International operations

Algeria, Serbia, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates

Barthauer Consulting International – EXPERTISE · SOLUTIONS · SERVICES

IT solutions in the field of infrastructure and data management for communities and industries

Barthauer Consulting International GmbH is a service provider supporting the successful and efficient use of IT solutions in the field of infrastructure and data management. The company offers capacity management tailored to the region: a process for determining and planning the required IT resources through the direct transfer of know-how on site. Barthauer Consulting International GmbH is part of the BARTHAUER GROUP. A midsize corporate group with future-oriented and sustainable objectives. The group combines the more than 25-year know-how of Barthauer Software GmbH with the international reach of Barthauer Consulting International GmbH under one roof. Professional IT infrastructure management solutions are developed and implemented by the Barthauer Group team with the goal of making information available over the long term. Local, regional and worldwide – today and tomorrow, across generations. All employees are committed to meeting this high standard day after day.


LOCATIONS
Thanks to the language skills of our employees and our international partners, we are able to offer planning, implementation and consulting for IT projects of any size around the world. Complex projects have already been realised in Germany, Austria and Switzerland as well as Luxembourg, Montenegro, Serbia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, and Bahrain.


CONSULTANCY
Data is a company’s most valuable asset, but its importance is often underestimated. Realise the full potential of your data with consultancy by Barthauer Consulting International GmbH. Gain the greatest possible benefits from your database. Barthauer Consulting International GmbH helps you improve internal and external data flows and processes. With our solutions, you have access to all relevant information any time and anywhere without a lot of effort. Thus we put you in a position to make faster and better decisions. You save time and money.

  • Planning consultancy
  • Requirements and system analysis
  • Evaluation support
  • Development of data standards
  • Data quality evaluation
  • Teaching best practices
  • Risk analysis
  • Definition of workflows and processes
  • Evaluation of the existing infrastructure
  • Optimised condition data management

SOFTWARE
Are you facing new challenges? Do you want to ensure the digitalisation and use of existing datasets in your IT system environment? We offer established software solutions – for specific disciplines as well as interdisciplinary tasks – that can be integrated seamlessly into your existing IT infrastructure. In addition to the established, standard software solutions, we offer tailor-made individual solutions. Our national and international developer teams address your specific requirements and develop demand-driven, innovative applications.

  • Requirements analysis
  • Conceptual design of IT solutions
  • Implementation
  • Migration of data to future-proof databases
  • Convergence of different data systems
  • Synchronisation of different datasets
  • Setup of infrastructure data
  • Seamless integration between GIS/CAD systems
  • Integration of various applications into a uniform IT infrastructure
  • Data visualisation

KNOWLEDGE
Knowledge and the unique identification of existing and future working and business processes form the basis of an appropriate solution. We help you help yourself. Through a comprehensive analysis of your company’s processes and systems, we determine your potential for improvements. In training and workshops, we show you how you can develop and establish new workflows to optimise operating sequences in your company.

  • Detailed analysis of existing processes
  • Dynamic process modelling
  • Realisation concepts and requirements specifications
  • Optimisation of existing workflows
  • Strategic asset management introduction and support
  • Project support and project coaching
  • Capacity development
  • Definition of standards
  • Tender offer preparation

CUSTOMERS
Trust forms the basis of successful collaboration. By working together as partners, we have been able to gain numerous companies across industries as our loyal customers. We focus on long-term cooperation and honest dealings. Thanks to the diversity of requirements, we are constantly inspired to create innovative solutions. Our customers know they can rely on us.

  • Engineering offices
  • Municipal service providers
  • Municipal operations
  • Special-purpose associations
  • Municipalities and cities
  • Ministries
  • Municipal utilities
  • Industrial enterprises
  • Airports

Barthauer Consulting International GmbH

Adresse

Barthauer Consulting International GmbH

Herr Dipl.-Inform. Anis Saad
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Pillaustr. 1a
38126 Braunschweig

Kontakt

+49 531 23533-0

› Nachricht schreiben
› Website

Barthauer Consulting International – EXPERTISE · SOLUTIONS · SERVICES

IT-Lösungen für das Infrastruktur- und Datenmanagement von kommunalen Unternehmen

Die Barthauer Consulting International GmbH ist Dienstleister für den erfolgreichen und effizienten Einsatz von IT-Lösungen im Bereich des Infrastruktur- und Datenmanagements. Das Unternehmen bietet auf die Region zugeschnittenes Capacity-Management: Ein Prozess zur Ermittlung und Planung der erforderlichen IT-Ressourcen durch den direkten Know-how-Transfer vor Ort. Die Barthauer Consulting International GmbH ist Teil der BARTHAUER GROUP. Eine mittelständische Unternehmensgruppe mit zukunftsorientierten und nachhaltigen Zielen. Unter einem Dach vereint die Gruppe das über 25-jährige Know-how der Barthauer Software GmbH mit der internationalen Reichweite der Barthauer Consulting International GmbH. Das Team der Barthauer Group entwickelt und implementiert professionelle Lösungen für das IT-Infrastruktur­management mit dem Ziel, Informationen langfristig verfügbar zu machen. Lokal, regional und weltweit – heute sowie morgen, über Generationen hinweg. Diesem hohen Anspruch fühlen sich alle Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter jeden Tag aufs Neue verpflichtet.


STANDORTE
Dank der sprachlichen Kompetenz der Mitarbeiter und unserer internationalen Partner ist die Planung und Bearbeitung sowie die Beratung bei IT-Projekten jeder Größenordnung weltweit möglich. In Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz sowie in Luxemburg, Montenegro, Serbien, Bosnien und Herzegowina, als auch in Bahrain wurden bereits erfolgreich komplexe Projekte realisiert.


BERATUNG
Daten sind das wertvollste Gut eines Unternehmens, doch ihre Bedeutung wird oft unterschätzt. Durch die Beratung der Barthauer Consulting International GmbH können Sie das volle Potential Ihrer Daten nutzen. So erzielen Sie den größtmöglichen Gewinn aus Ihrem Datenbestand. Die Barthauer Consulting International GmbH hilft Ihnen, interne und externe Datenströme und Prozesse zu verbessern. Mit unseren Lösungen haben Sie jederzeit und überall ohne großen Aufwand alle relevanten Informationen zur Verfügung. Wir versetzen Sie dadurch in die Lage, schnellere und bessere Entscheidungen zu treffen. Sie sparen Zeit und Geld.

  • Beratung bei der Planung
  • Bedarfs- und Systemanalyse
  • Unterstützung bei der Auswertung
  • Entwicklung von Datenstandards
  • Bewertung der Datenqualität
  • Vermittlung von Best Practices
  • Risikoanalyse
  • Definition von Workflows und Prozessen
  • Evaluation der bestehenden Infrastruktur
  • Optimiertes Zustandsdatenmanagement

SOFTWARE
Sie stehen vor neuen Herausforderungen? Sie wollen die Digitalisierung und Nutzung vorhandener Datenbestände in Ihrem System­umfeld sicher­stellen? Wir bieten Ihnen dafür fundierte Software­lösungen – mit konkretem Fach­bezug als auch für interdisziplin­äre Aufgabenstellungen – die sich nahtlos in Ihre bestehende IT-­Infrastruktur integrieren lassen.
Neben den etablierten Standard Softwarelösungen, bieten wir maßgeschneiderte Individuallösungen. Unsere nationalen und internationalen Entwickler-Teams gehen auf Ihre spezifischen Anforderungen ein und entwickeln bedarfsgerecht innovative Anwendungen.

  • Anforderungsanalyse
  • Konzeption von IT-Lösungen
  • Implementierung
  • Migration von Daten in zukunftssichere Datenbanken
  • Zusammenführen verschiedener Datensysteme
  • Synchronisation verschiedener Datenbestände
  • Aufbau von Infrastrukturdaten
  • Nahtlose Zusammenarbeit zwischen GIS/CAD Systemen
  • Integration verschiedener Applikationen in eine einheitliche IT-Infrastruktur
  • Visualisierung der Daten

WISSEN
Die Kenntnis und eindeutige Identifikation von bestehenden sowie zukünftigen Arbeits- und Geschäftsprozessen ist die Grundlage für eine sachgerechte Lösung. Wir geben Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe. Bei einer umfassenden Analyse der Prozesse und Systeme in Ihrem Unternehmen finden wir Ihr Verbesserungspotential heraus. In Schulungen und Workshops zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Sie neue Workflows entwickeln und etablieren können, um die Arbeitsabläufe in Ihrem Unternehmen zu optimieren.

  • Detaillierte Analyse bestehender Prozesse
  • Dynamische Prozessmodellerierung
  • Realisierungskonzepte und Pflichtenhefte
  • Optimierung bestehender Workflows
  • Einführung und Begleitung in strategisches Asset Management
  • Projektbegleitung und Projektcoaching
  • Capacity development
  • Definition von Standards
  • Ausschreibungserstellung

KUNDEN
Vertrauen ist die Basis für eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit. Durch ein partnerschaftliches Miteinander konnten wir branchenübergreifend viele Unternehmen als treue Kunden für uns gewinnen. Eine langjährige Kooperation und ein ehrlicher Austausch stehen in unserem Fokus. Dank der vielfältigen Anforderungen werden wir stetig zu innovativen Lösungen inspiriert. Unsere Kunden wissen, dass auf uns Verlass ist.

  • Ingenieurbüros
  • Kommunale Dienstleister
  • Kommunale Betriebe
  • Zweckverbände
  • Kommunen und Städte
  • Ministerien
  • Stadtwerke
  • Industriebetriebe
  • Flughäfen